• Treffen Sie prudsys auf Events rund um Echtzeit-Personalisierung im Omnichannel-Handel

Trade fairs and events

Meet us on site.

Our calendar is well-filled with exciting events surrounding the topics of big data, trade and omni-channel personalization. On this page we will keep you up to date where you can find our team on-site. We are looking forward to meeting you in person.

The current selection of trade fairs and conferences on omni-channel retailing is extensive. We have selected our national and international favorites for you. We are pleased to recommend the following events to you. We will also be on site as a real-time personalization specialist.

dmexco 2017

September 13-14, 2017 – Messe Köln/Germany
Booth E018/Hall 7

prudsys personalization summit

The prudsys personalization summit is the leading trade conference for news and trends in the field of omni-channel personalization in retail. Every year, over 200 visitors benefit from numerous best practice presentations, round tables, workshops and the insights of renowned industry experts. The prudsys omni-channel hub is a comprehensive and interactive collection of application scenarios in real-time personalization. The lively social program is the perfect opportunity for extensive networking in a relaxed atmosphere.

DATA MINING CUP

Every year, national and international educational facilities participate in the DATA MINING CUP (DMC). Since 2000, this competition has been getting students all over the world excited about intelligent data analysis (data mining) and challenging them to put their knowledge to the test in a competition for the best solution to a practical data mining problem. The ten best teams will be recognized at the prudsys personalization summit in Berlin.

• Treffen Sie prudsys auf Events rund um Echtzeit-Personalisierung im Omnichannel-Handel

Messen und Events

Hier treffen Sie uns persönlich.

Unser Kalender ist gefüllt mit spannenden Events rund um die Themen Big Data, Handel und Omnichannel-Personalisierung. Hier halten wir Sie auf dem Laufenden, wo Sie unser Team antreffen. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf der einen oder anderen Veranstaltung persönlich zu begrüßen.

Die aktuellen Angebote für Messen und Konferenzen rund um das Thema Omnichannel-Handel sind vielfältig. Wir haben unsere nationalen als auch internationalen Favoriten für Sie herausgefiltert. Den Besuch der folgenden Events können wir Ihnen wärmstens empfehlen. Gleichzeitig sind wir selbst als Spezialist für Echtzeit-Personalisierung im Handel vor Ort.

prudsys personalization summit

Der prudsys personalization summit ist die führende Fachkonferenz für News und Trends aus dem Bereich der Omnichannel-Personalisierung für den Handel. Die über 200 Fachbesucher profitieren jährlich von zahlreichen Best-Practice-Vorträgen, Roundtables, Workshops und den Insights renommierter Branchen-Experten. Mit dem prudsys Omnichannel Hub präsentieren wir eine umfangreiche Sammlung von Anwendungsszenarien der Echtzeit-Personalisierung zum Anfassen und Ausprobieren. Das bunte Rahmenprogramm bietet die ideale Möglichkeit zum ausgiebigen Networking in entspannter Atmosphäre.

DATA-MINING-CUP

Am DATA-MINING-CUP (DMC) beteiligen sich alljährlich nationale und internationale Bildungseinrichtungen. Seit dem Jahr 2000 begeistern wir mit diesem Wettbewerb Studenten aus aller Welt für die intelligente Datenanalyse (Data Mining) und fordern sie auf, ihr Können im Wettstreit um die beste Lösung einer praxisnahen Data-Mining-Aufgabe zu testen. Die zehn besten Teams werden im Rahmen des prudsys personalization summit in Berlin ausgezeichnet.