EuroCIS 2018: prudsys uses agile AI to automate personalization and pricing processes

Personalisierung undPricing im Omnichannel-Handel auf der EuroCIS 2018

Book your appointment now: from 27 February to 1 March 2018 at the EuroCIS trade fair, prudsys and GK Software will demonstrate how retailers use artificial intelligence (AI) to create a relevant shopping experience and automate the optimization of prices.

From 27 February to 1 March, prudsys AG and GK Software SE will showcase a number of exciting retail application scenarios at Stand C42 in Hall 10 at EuroCIS 2018. The central question is how retailers can use real-time personalization and automated pricing to increase their earnings.

Retailers can expect the following AI scenarios:

  • How retailers lead their customers to the “right” wine: Showcase “Coupon extension in grocery retail thanks to AI-supported control of digital signage content”.
  • How retailers can increase purchase frequency by using intelligent check-out couponing on the receipt, customer loyalty cards and in-store kiosk systems.
  • Waste optimization in fashion retail: How retailers generate the best possible price all across the product life cycle to avoid margin and profit losses.
  • How retailers manage to get higher shopping baskets using personalized product recommendations at completely different touchpoints at the store, including self-scanners, scales, tills, consultant tablets and shopping apps.

The prudsys Realtime Decisioning Engine (prudsys RDE for short) is based on AI and is used by leading retailers including OBI, Coop and Thalia. In cooperation with the expertise of GK Software SE, one of the world’s leading providers of complete store solutions, prudsys automates personalization and pricing processes along the entire value-added chain, increasing sales, earnings and customer loyalty.

The motto for the 2018 EuroCIS is “Technology never sleeps,” which alludes to progressive digitalization and ever shorter innovation cycles. Approximately 450 exhibitors from 26 countries will be on site and around 11,000 international visitors are anticipated. Book your appointment with prudsys at https://prudsys.de/en/events/eurocis.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Personalisierung und Pricing im Omnichannel-Handel auf der EuroCIS 2018

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren: vom 27. Februar bis 1. März zeigen prudsys und GK Software auf der EuroCIS 2018, wie Händler durch künstliche Intelligenz (KI) ein relevantes Einkaufserlebnis schaffen und Preise automatisiert optimieren.

Auf der EuroCIS 2018 vom 27. Februar bis 1. März stellen die prudsys AG und die GK Software SE am Stand C42 in Halle 10 eine Vielzahl spannender Anwendungsszenarien für den Handel vor. Im Zentrum steht die Frage, wie Händler mit Echtzeit-Personalisierung und automatisiertem Pricing ihren Ertrag steigern.

Diese KI-Szenarien erwarten Händler:

  • Wie Händler ihre Kunden zum „richtigen“ Wein führen: Showcase „Bonverlängerung im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel durch die KI-gestützte Steuerung der Digital-Signage-Inhalte“.
  • Wie Händler durch Intelligentes Check-out Couponing auf dem Kassenzettel, via Kundenkarten oder auf Instore-Kiosksystemen die Kauffrequenz erhöhen.
  • Abschriftenoptimierung im Fashionhandel: Wie Händler den bestmöglichen Preis entlang des Produktlebenszyklus generieren, um Margen- und Gewinnverluste zu vermeiden.
  • Wie es Händlern gelingt, mit personalisierten Produktempfehlungen an ganz unterschiedlichen Touchpoints im Store wie Self-Scanner, Waage, Kasse, Berater-Tablet oder Shopping-App höhere Warenkörbe zu erzielen.

Die prudsys Realtime Decisioning Engine (kurz: prudsys RDE) basiert auf KI und ist bei führenden Händlern wie OBI, Coop oder Thalia im Einsatz. Zusammen mit der Expertise von GK Software SE, einem der weltweit führenden Anbieter von ganzheitlichen Filiallösungen, automatisiert prudsys Personalisierungs- und Pricingprozesse über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette und steigert so Absatz, Ertrag und Kundenbindung.

Die EuroCIS steht 2018 unter dem Motto „Technology never sleeps“ und greift damit die fortschreitende Digitalisierung und immer kürzeren Innovationszyklen auf. Rund 450 Aussteller aus 26 Ländern werden vor Ort dabei sein, rund 11.000 internationale Besucher werden erwartet. Terminvereinbarungen mit prudsys sind unter https://prudsys.de/events/eurocis möglich.